SCM

SCM Repository

[rmetrics] Log of /pkg/timeSeries/inst
ViewVC logotype

Log of /pkg/timeSeries/inst

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 4689 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 6 15:40:00 2010 UTC (9 years ago) by chalabi
fixed unit tests for new years

Revision 4454 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 30 12:55:55 2009 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by chalabi
added pdf files in inst/doc

Revision 4352 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 31 12:19:13 2009 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by chalabi
added na.contiguous,timeSeries-method.

Revision 4315 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Aug 27 18:38:53 2009 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by wuertz
As a consequnece of introducing rda data files I have adapted all manual pages and all unit test files where it was necessary

Revision 4290 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 17 10:15:01 2009 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by chalabi
Rewrite all Colcum methods to take advantages of new apply,timeSeries-methods.

Revision 4211 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 25 17:25:48 2009 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by chalabi
Merge branch 'devel-timeSeries'

Conflicts:
	pkg/timeSeries/R/base-Extract.R
	pkg/timeSeries/R/timeSeries.R

Revision 4162 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 17 14:31:55 2009 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by wuertz
unit tests - still to be updated as.ts

Revision 4012 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 30 13:18:37 2009 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by chalabi
added explicit methods for Ops with 'ts' and 'timeSeries' arguments.

Revision 3992 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 23 08:46:48 2009 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by chalabi
! [c,r]bind should now treat NULL as default bind method.

Revision 3961 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 11 22:52:59 2009 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by chalabi
! changing remaining S3 methods to proper S4 methods.

Revision 3943 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 3 12:42:41 2009 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by chalabi
! updated runit tests with new timeSeries class

Revision 3920 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 23 12:07:56 2009 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by chalabi
! update RUnit and man pages with new functions

Revision 3895 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 10 17:12:31 2009 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by chalabi
! updated RUnit tests

Revision 3861 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 5 23:09:55 2009 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by chalabi
! added RUnit test for $,timeSeries method

Revision 3854 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 4 10:42:40 2009 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by chalabi


Revision 3829 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 28 19:17:05 2009 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by chalabi
added RUnit test with subsetting

Revision 3769 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 7 08:49:25 2009 UTC (10 years ago) by wuertz
unit tests which failed from the change 2008 to 2009 repaired, function align added the same as .align.timeSeries and documented, added to namespace

Revision 3639 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 27 16:05:46 2008 UTC (10 years, 2 months ago) by chalabi
updated RUnit test files to make it run on Mac OS X

Revision 3608 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 10 08:14:45 2008 UTC (10 years, 3 months ago) by chalabi
removed empty directroies

Revision 3473 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Aug 16 12:30:27 2008 UTC (10 years, 5 months ago) by chalabi


Revision 3419 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 25 16:30:54 2008 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by chalabi
minor changes in aggregate

Revision 3418 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 25 06:15:38 2008 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by chalabi
new tests for aggregate

Revision 3406 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 23 13:33:29 2008 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by chalabi
some modification to work with NAMESPACE

Revision 3397 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 18 07:07:17 2008 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by chalabi
timeSeries adapted to global envir Rmetrics instead of global variables such as myFinCenter

Revision 3385 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 17 11:39:37 2008 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by chalabi


Revision 3333 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Jun 11 11:13:25 2008 UTC (10 years, 7 months ago) by chalabi
new timeSeries package

Sort log by:

R-Forge@R-project.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.0  
Thanks to:
Vienna University of Economics and Business University of Wisconsin - Madison Powered By FusionForge