SCM

SCM Repository

[rqda] Log of /pkg/rsmartcn
ViewVC logotype

Log of /pkg/rsmartcn

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 460 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 31 08:55:21 2012 UTC (6 years, 6 months ago) by wincent
text can be any object which inherits from character

Revision 458 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 24 11:32:14 2012 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by wincent
add two CN tokenizers

Revision 453 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 20 15:13:03 2012 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by wincent
rewritten version, supports stopword

Revision 449 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 18 03:15:09 2012 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by wincent
use '.jpackage' initializes JVM

Revision 441 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 12 08:59:13 2012 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by wincent
tidy up rsmartcn and submit to CRAN

Revision 439 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 18 16:02:21 2012 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by wincent
"save as" button added

Revision 436 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 17 02:32:53 2012 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by wincent
RQDA: make project path legible;rsmartcn & rmmseg4j: put examples to demo

Revision 427 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 14 05:04:32 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by wincent
add Encoding Field to Description to pass check regarding Chinese in Rd

Revision 420 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 10 02:51:20 2011 UTC (7 years, 2 months ago) by wincent
move CWS from RQDAtm; fix a bug in zhConv

Revision 391 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 11 15:46:53 2011 UTC (7 years, 4 months ago) by wincent
new function of zhConv

Revision 388 - Directory Listing
Added Sun Oct 9 10:21:40 2011 UTC (7 years, 4 months ago) by wincent
minor bugfix of rqda; new package of rsmartcn

Sort log by:

R-Forge@R-project.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.0  
Thanks to:
Vienna University of Economics and Business University of Wisconsin - Madison Powered By FusionForge