SCM

SCM Repository

[matrix] Log of /pkg/inst/doc
ViewVC logotype

Log of /pkg/inst/doc

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 2585)

Revision 1060 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 23 22:21:02 2005 UTC (13 years, 11 months ago) by bates
simplify the call to print

Revision 1053 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 14 22:21:04 2005 UTC (14 years ago) by bates
Release 0.99-2

Revision 1025 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 8 23:11:59 2005 UTC (14 years ago) by bates
Moving CHOLMOD User Guide

Revision 1022 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 8 20:49:59 2005 UTC (14 years ago) by bates
Modifying CHOLMOD Makefiles and directories

Revision 1015 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 8 18:21:45 2005 UTC (14 years ago) by bates
Moving AMD docs to inst/doc

Revision 877 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 28 13:57:12 2005 UTC (14 years, 2 months ago) by bates
Correct class names

Revision 661 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 22 21:02:01 2005 UTC (14 years, 8 months ago) by maechler
add "obvious" new matrices

Revision 533 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 8 07:30:59 2005 UTC (14 years, 9 months ago) by maechler
coercion

Revision 492 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 3 14:24:03 2005 UTC (14 years, 9 months ago) by bates
Getting package to pass CMD check

Revision 476 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 2 11:51:24 2005 UTC (14 years, 9 months ago) by bates
Change name of slot from factorization to factors

Revision 342 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 15 13:55:52 2004 UTC (15 years ago) by bates
Updates for factorization name and default value

Revision 188 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 31 18:50:01 2004 UTC (15 years, 5 months ago) by bates
Moving Doxyfile to the Matrix package

Revision 185 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 30 22:46:01 2004 UTC (15 years, 5 months ago) by bates
Adding garbage collection to timings

Revision 55 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 6 17:24:29 2004 UTC (15 years, 7 months ago) by bates
Moved MixedEffects vignette to lme4 package

Revision 10 - Directory Listing
Added Mon Mar 22 20:20:05 2004 UTC (15 years, 8 months ago) by bates
Initial import

Sort log by:

root@r-forge.r-project.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.0  
Thanks to:
Vienna University of Economics and Business Powered By FusionForge