SCM

SCM Repository

[matrix] Log of /pkg/inst
ViewVC logotype

Log of /pkg/inst

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 2585)

Revision 702 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 21 13:00:36 2005 UTC (14 years, 6 months ago) by bates
Moving Doxyfile

Revision 678 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 30 14:27:40 2005 UTC (14 years, 6 months ago) by bates
Misread instructions - directory not used

Revision 661 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 22 21:02:01 2005 UTC (14 years, 7 months ago) by maechler
add "obvious" new matrices

Revision 582 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 28 18:15:21 2005 UTC (14 years, 7 months ago) by bates
Internationalization and localization

Revision 533 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 8 07:30:59 2005 UTC (14 years, 8 months ago) by maechler
coercion

Revision 492 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 3 14:24:03 2005 UTC (14 years, 8 months ago) by bates
Getting package to pass CMD check

Revision 476 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 2 11:51:24 2005 UTC (14 years, 8 months ago) by bates
Change name of slot from factorization to factors

Revision 342 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 15 13:55:52 2004 UTC (14 years, 11 months ago) by bates
Updates for factorization name and default value

Revision 189 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 31 19:03:51 2004 UTC (15 years, 4 months ago) by bates
Doxygen configuration file

Revision 188 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 31 18:50:01 2004 UTC (15 years, 4 months ago) by bates
Moving Doxyfile to the Matrix package

Revision 185 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 30 22:46:01 2004 UTC (15 years, 4 months ago) by bates
Adding garbage collection to timings

Revision 55 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 6 17:24:29 2004 UTC (15 years, 6 months ago) by bates
Moved MixedEffects vignette to lme4 package

Revision 10 - Directory Listing
Added Mon Mar 22 20:20:05 2004 UTC (15 years, 7 months ago) by bates
Initial import

Sort log by:

root@r-forge.r-project.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.0.0  
Thanks to:
Vienna University of Economics and Business Powered By FusionForge